Fair Schedule

Follow the data about Climate Change

Fair hours are:

  • Friday, July 23 – 5:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 24 – 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 25 – 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 26 – 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 27 – 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 28 – 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 29- 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday, July 30 – 5 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 31 – 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 1 – 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.